Confirmation Dates 2018

holy spirit

Confirmation Dates in the Diocese for 2018

to download the list click here

Sat. 3rd February                Fanad   (in Massmount)                 12noon

Sun 4th February                Glenties                                             11am

Sat. 10th February              Aughaninshin                                  12noon

Sun. 11th February            Kilmacrenan                                     12.30pm

Thurs 22nd February          Cathedral (Illistrin NS)                   5pm

Sat. 24th February              Cathedral                                         12noon

                                               Cathedral                                        4pm

Sun 25th February              Gortahork                                        11am

Sat. 3rd March                     Drumoghill                                       12noon

Sat. 10th March                   Killymard                                          12noon

Sun 11th March                   Frosses (in Mountcharles)           12.30pm

Sat. 14th April                      Dunfanaghy (in Creeslough)       12noon

Sun 15th April                      Termon (in Glendowan)               12.30pm

Sat 21st April                        Carrick                                             12.30pm

Sun 22nd April                      Killybegs                                          11am

Sat. 28th April                      Newtowncunningham                  12noon

Sun 29th April                      Raphoe                                            12 noon

Sat 5th May                          Stranorlar                                         12noon

Sun 6th May                         Ballyshannon                                   11am

Sat 12th May                       Donegal Town (in Clar)                  12.30pm

Sun 13th May                       Ballintra                                            11am

Sat 19th May                       Rathmullan                                      12.30pm

Sun 20th May                       Glenswilly                                         11am

Sat 2nd June                          Dungloe                                            12.30pm

Sun 3rd June                          Gaoth Dobhair                                11am

Sat 9th June                          Arranmore Island                           3pm

Sun 10th June                       Burtonport                                       11am